• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Anthology of Music for Cello - Volume 2

(Cello and Piano). Composed by Henryk Waghalter, Ignacy Feliks Dobrzynski, Maria Szymanowska (1789-1831), Mieczyslaw Karlowicz, Various, and Wladyslaw Zelenski (1837-1921). Edited by Kazimierz Michalik and Maciej Paderewski. For Cello, Piano Accompaniment. PWM. Softcover. 56 pages. Polskie Wydawnictwo Muzyczne #11393010. Published by Polskie Wydawnictwo Muzyczne (HL.133114)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $36.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"20029996", "productId":"prod20029996", "quantity":"1" }

Wladyslaw Zelenski