• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Bluebeard's Castle, Op. 11

(Opera in One Act). Composed by Bela Bartok (1881-1945) and B. For Piano, Voice (Libretto). BH Stage Works. 15 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051150151. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48001830)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $6.50

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"4089604", "productId":"prod4089604", "quantity":"1" }

Slovak Folksongs 3

Composed by Bela Bartok (1881-1945). For Voice. Text. 784 pages. Published by Editio Musica Budapest (PR.577007400)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $139.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19532430", "productId":"prod19532430", "quantity":"1" }

Bela Bartok