• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


*Sale features select titles.

Sort by:

Cantatas for alto and continuo

Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by Ellen T. Harris. For alto voice/mezzo voice and keyboard. Pieces & Studies. 192 pages. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193454132)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $57.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3834066", "productId":"prod3834066", "quantity":"1" }

George Frideric Handel