• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Die Macht (Vlast)

(Musikalisches Portrat in einem Aufzug). By Ivo Lhotka-Kalinski. For soprano voice solo, 2 alto voice solos, 2 tenor voice solos, 2 baritone voice solos, bass voice solo, orchestra (Solo Soprano/2 Solo Altos/2 Solo Tenors/2 Solo Baritones/Solo Bass/Orchestra). Paperback. Piano reduction. Language: Slovak/German. Duration 35 minutes. Published by Alkor-Edition (BA.AE117)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $38.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2515846", "productId":"prod2515846", "quantity":"1" }

Ivo Lhotka-Kalinski