• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

... oder soll es Tod bedeuten?

(Acht Lieder und ein Fragment von Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy). Composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847) and Albert Reimann (1936-). For soprano voice and string quartet. This edition: ED 8762. Vocal Music. Grade 5. Score and parts. Composed 1996. 124 pages. Duration 24 minutes. Published by Schott Music (SD.49008142)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $69.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"16492540", "productId":"prod16492540", "quantity":"1" }

Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn