• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra

Composed by Lowell Liebermann. Orchestra. For Piccolo, 2 Flutes, 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets in B-Flat, 2 Bassoons, Contrabassoon, 4 Horns in F, 3 Trumpets in C, 3 Trombones, Tuba, Timpani, Percussion (4 Players): Triangle, Tam-Tam, Marimba, Cymbals, Vibraphone, Large Gong, Glockenspiel, Bass Drum, Xylophon. World Premiere: Saratoga Performing Arts Center; Chantal Juillet, violin; The Philadelphia Orchestra; Charles Dutoit, conductor. Contemporary. Full score (study). Standard notation. Opus 74. 108 pages. Duration 25 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #416-41380. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.416413800)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $120.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19491146", "productId":"prod19491146", "quantity":"1" }

Lowell Liebermann