• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Tangos & More

Composed by Michael McLean. String ensemble. For string quartet (violin 1, violin 2, viola, cello). 2 Tangos, Serenata, Rhumba, Czardas and Fandango. Original works, pros could sightread, great fun for gigs. Latin. Grade 4. Set of performance parts. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.703307)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $24.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"4946966", "productId":"prod4946966", "quantity":"1" }

The Well-Tempered Violin

Composed by Michael McLean. For Violin. String - (Suzuki) Supplementary; Suzuki. Book. 52 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.0434)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 business days  $9.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1531765", "productId":"prod1531765", "quantity":"1" }

Michael McLean