• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

Concerto: Op.50

Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon, Horn, Trumpet in C, Timpani, Cymbal, Small Triangle, Vibraphone, Bass Drum, Xylophone, Snare Drum, Harp, Piano, Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello, Contrabass, Piccolo Solo
For Piccolo and Orchestra. Composed by Lowell Liebermann. Full score (study). Standard notation. Opus 50. 78 pages. Duration 20 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #416-41174. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.416411740).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $49.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1908160", "productId":"prod1908160", "quantity":"1" }

Lowell Liebermann