• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Claude Debussy - String Quartet

Composed by Claude Debussy (1862-1918). Edited by Ulrich Kr and Ulrich Krämer. For String Quartet (Study Score). Henle Study Scores. Softcover. 68 pages. G. Henle #HN9999. Published by G. Henle (HL.51489999)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $24.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19760564", "productId":"prod19760564", "quantity":"1" }

String Quartet, Op. 10

Composed by Claude Debussy (1862-1918). Masterworks; Quartet; String Quartet. Kalmus Edition. Impressionistic; Masterwork. Book. 64 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K03369)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $17.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1474267", "productId":"prod1474267", "quantity":"1" }

La Puerta Del Vino

(From Preludes, Book Ii). Composed by Claude Debussy (1862-1918). Arranged by Jascha Heifetz. For Violin, Piano. The Jascha Heifetz Series. Book. Standard notation. 12 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.B3377)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $10.99

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19759624", "productId":"prod19759624", "quantity":"1" }

Claude Debussy