• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Collected Quartets Volume 1 for String Quartet

(for String Quartet). Composed by Carole Neuen Rabinowitz. String ensemble. For string quartet (violin 1, violin 2, viola, cello). Perfect for weddings/receptions. Wedding. Grade 3. Set of performance parts. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.703201)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $28.95 $23.16

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3883378", "productId":"prod3883378", "quantity":"1" }

Carole Neuen Rabinowitz