• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

My heart is bathed in blood

(Leipzig version. Cantata for the 11th Sunday after Trinity). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Klaus Hofmann. For soprano solo, oboe, 2 violin, viola, cello picc, basso continuo. This edition: Paperbound. Cantatas, End of the church year. Vocal score. Text language: German/English. Composed 1714. BWV 199. 20 pages. Duration 26 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.3119903)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $8.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"20027951", "productId":"prod20027951", "quantity":"1" }

Johann Sebastian Bach