• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:


(Flute, oboe, viola, cello and harp, set of parts). Composed by Nino Rota (1911-1979). Ensemble. 39 pages. Ricordi #R123819. Published by Ricordi (HL.50034780)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $41.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"4193036", "productId":"prod4193036", "quantity":"1" }

Il Presepio

(Quartetto d'archi con voce su parole popolari toscane). Composed by Nino Rota (1911-1979). For female voice and string quartet. This edition: ED 9272. Vocal Music. Grade 4. Score and parts. Composed 1928. Published by Schott Music (SD.49008359)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $20.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"16496916", "productId":"prod16496916", "quantity":"1" }

Concerto for Bassoon and Orchestra - Viola

Composed by Nino Rota (1911-1979). For viola. 20th Century. Orchestra part. Standard notation. Berben #576-00646. Published by Berben (PR.576006460)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $12.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2340537", "productId":"prod2340537", "quantity":"1" }

Nino Rota