• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

My Lord Jesus I'll not leave

Composed by Andreas Hammerschmidt. For SSATB voice soli, 2 Violins, Basso continuo, [2 Violas]. G-Dur (G major). German title: Meinen Jesum lass ich nicht. Sacred Concertos. Level 1. Choral score. Language: German. Composed 1658. 4 pages. Duration 4 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.504905)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $2.95 $2.36
(Minimum order: 20)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"646441", "productId":"prod646441", "quantity":"1" }

Andreas Hammerschmidt