• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Quintett E flat major

(Sonate pour la Clarinette avec accompagnement de 2 Violons, Alto & Violoncelle. Erstausgabe). Composed by Giacomo Meyerbeer (1791-1864). Edited by Dieter Klocker. For clarinet/2 violins/viola/cello. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Score, Set of parts. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA8731)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $31.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3851506", "productId":"prod3851506", "quantity":"1" }

Jesus Once of Humble Birth - String Quartet

Composed by Giacomo Meyerbeer (1791-1864). Arranged by Robert Cundick. For String Quartet, Piano. Christmas, Easter, Sacred, Hymns. Varied. Set of parts. Published by Jackman Music Corporation (JK.09063)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $6.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19261278", "productId":"prod19261278", "quantity":"1" }

Giacomo Meyerbeer