• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Suite D major

Composed by Johann Ludwig Krebs (1713-1780). Edited by Hugo Ruf. For flute, violin and basso continuo; cello (viola da gamba) ad lib.. This edition: ANT 67; Saddle-stitch. Chamber Music with Piano. Antiqua (Chamber Music). Grade 3. Set of parts. 28 pages. Published by Schott Music (SD.49000262)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $17.95 $14.36

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"16361173", "productId":"prod16361173", "quantity":"1" }

Johann Ludwig Krebs