• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Symphony No. 2, Op. 30 'Romantic'

(Romantic). Composed by Howard Hanson (1896-1981). Orchestra. For Piccolo, Flute I, Flute II, Oboe I, Oboe II, English Horn, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Contra Bassoon, Horn I, Horn II, Horn III, Horn, Trumpet I, Trumpet II, Trumpet III, Tenor I, Tenor II, Tenor III, Tuba, Timpani, Percussion, Harp, . World Premiere, Critical Edition May 6, 1999 The Philadelphia Orchestra Wolfgang Sawallisch Conducting. Classical. Full score (study). Standard notation. Opus 30. 104 pages. Duration 28 minutes. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.SC42)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $75.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3787272", "productId":"prod3787272", "quantity":"1" }

Howard Hanson