• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Largo from Xerxes

(Brass Solos & Ensemble/Trombone Quartet). By George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by Clifton Williams. For Trombone Quartet (Trombone). Brass Solos & Ensembles - Trombone Quartet. Southern Music. Grade 3. 12 pages. Southern Music Company #SS478. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3774106)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $6.95 $5.56

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"191542", "productId":"prod191542", "quantity":"1" }

George Frideric Handel