• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Sokol Fanfare from Sinfonietta

(from Sinfonietta). Composed by Leos Janacek (1854-1928). Arranged by James Olcott. Trumpet Ensemble. For 9 trumpets and timpani. Small Ensemble. Key: C Major. Modern. Grade 6. Score and parts. Standard notation. Composed 1926. 18 pages. Duration 1 minute, 15 seconds. Published by Triplo Press (T3.TRP-018)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $12.50

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19968528", "productId":"prod19968528", "quantity":"1" }

Leos Janacek