• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Koncert pro violoncello a orchestr for Violoncello and Orchestra b minor, Op. 104

(Arrangement for Violoncello and Piano by the Composer). Composed by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904). Edited by Jonathan Del Mar. Arranged by Antonin Dvorak. For solo cello/orchestra (Solo Violoncello/first Flute/2 Oboes/2 Clarinets/2 Bassoons/3 Horns/2 Trumpets/3 Trombones/Tuba/Timpani/Triangle/2 Violins/Viola/Violoncello/Contrabass). This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Uprava pro violoncello a klavir od skladatele. Piano reduction, Part(s). Language: English/Czech/German. Opus 104. 48 pages. Duration 37 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9045-90)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $25.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19644502", "productId":"prod19644502", "quantity":"1" }

Antonin Dvorak