• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Musique pour les soupers du Roi Ubu

(Ballet noir en sept parties et une entree fur Orchester und Combo). Composed by Bernd Alois Zimmermann (1918-1970). For 3 flutes, piccolo, 2 oboes, oboe 3/english horn, 2 clarinets, clarinet 3/bass clarinet, tenor saxophone, 2 bassoons, bassoon 3/contrabassoon, 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, 2 percussion, harp, piano, celeste, organ, guitar 1, mandolin, g (3 Flutes/Piccolo Flute/2 Oboes/third Oboe/English Horn/2 Clarinets/third Clarinet/Bass Clarinet/Tenor Saxophone/2 Bassoons/third Bassoon/Contrabassoon/4 Horns/3 Trumpets or 3 Horns or 3 Clarinets/3 Trombones/Tuba/Timpani/2 Percussions/Harp/Piano/Celesta/O). This edition: 4th printing 2012 edition. Stapled. Study score. Language: German. Composed 1966. 46 pages. Duration 18 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4180)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $42.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2429892", "productId":"prod2429892", "quantity":"1" }

Bernd Alois Zimmermann