• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Twelve Villanelle (Venice, 1584) - Score and parts

Composed by Luca Marenzio (1553-1599). For SAB Voices; or 3 Flutes/Cornets; or 3 Violas; or 3 Violins. Miscellaneous Wind Music, String Trios. Thesaurus Musicus. Choral or Vocal Music. Score and Parts. Published by London Pro Musica (MM.LPMTM20)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $9.50

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"750886", "productId":"prod750886", "quantity":"1" }

Luca Marenzio