• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

Three sonatas for harpsichord or fortepiano, Opus I. Three sonatas for harpsichord or fortepiano with violin accompaniment, Opus 2.

Composed by Etienne-Nicolas Mehul (1763-1817). Edited by Joel Pontet. For Harpsichord, Fortepiano, Violin. This edition: Facsimile. Collection Dominantes. Chamber Music. 94 pages. Published by Anne Fuzeau Productions - France (FZ.1279)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $45.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18458278", "productId":"prod18458278", "quantity":"1" }

Etienne-Nicolas Mehul