• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Adagio A-Dur

By Johann Matthias Sperger. Edited by Rudolf Malaric. For double bass and string quartet. String music. Level 3 to 4. Score and parts. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.KRM-00038)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $24.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17871104", "productId":"prod17871104", "quantity":"1" }

Adagio A-dur

Composed by Johann Matthias Sperger. For contrabass, string quartet. This edition: paperback. Score and parts. 20 pages. Published by Deutscher Verlag fur Musik (BR.DV-8503)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $29.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2753911", "productId":"prod2753911", "quantity":"1" }

Johann Matthias Sperger