• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Streichquartett "Figaro-Quartett" B flat major, Op. 6/2

Composed by Franz Danzi (1763-1826). Edited by Franz Beyer. For string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello) (2 Violins/Viola/Violoncello). Stapled. Hortus Musicus. Level 3. Set of parts. Opus 6/2. Published by Hortus Musicus (BA.HM226)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $21.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2484554", "productId":"prod2484554", "quantity":"1" }

Franz Danzi