• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Canzoni a tre (Venezia, 1627)

2 violins, viola da gamba (or bassoon, or cello) and basso continuo
Composed by Stefano Bernardi (1585-1637). Edited by Alessandro Bares. This edition: Paperback. Concerto de' varii stromenti. Early Baroque. Score and set of parts. Published by Musedita Edizioni Musicali (M8.BE-2-12).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $16.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19643024", "productId":"prod19643024", "quantity":"1" }

Sinfonia seconda concertata

Composed by Stefano Bernardi (1585-1637). For Brass Sextet and Piano (Organ). Swiss import. Grade 2+. Score and parts. Published by Editions Marc Reift (MA.EMR-5508)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $31.67

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17961594", "productId":"prod17961594", "quantity":"1" }

Stefano Bernardi