• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

Magnificat in D

Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Paul Horn. For SSATB vocal soli, SSATB choir, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 3 trumpets, timpani, 2 violins, viola, basso continuo. D-Dur (D major). German title: Faksimile "Magnificat" BWV 243. Postcard. Language: Latin. Composed 1749. BWV 243. 100 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4033130)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $1.95 $1.56
(Minimum order: 6)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"668429", "productId":"prod668429", "quantity":"1" }

Johann Sebastian Bach