• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


*Sale includes select publishers.

Sort by:

Magnificat In D Major, BWV 243

Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Alfred Durr. For 2 soprano solo voices, alto solo voice, tenor solo voice, bass solo voice, SSATB choir and piano accompaniment. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Stapled. 2nd version with the 4 inserts from the E-flat major version (transposed). Baroque and Sacred. Difficulty: medium. Vocal score. Choral notation, piano reduction and introductory text. BWV 243. 87 pages. Duration 30m. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5103-90)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $8.95 $7.16

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2448123", "productId":"prod2448123", "quantity":"1" }

Johann Sebastian Bach