• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Soirees Musicales (4 Duets), Volume 2

(Nos. 1 & 2 for 2 Sopranos, No. 3 for Soprano & Tenor, No. 4 for Tenor & Bass, Octavo Size (I/F) (French, Italian Language Edition)). Composed by Gioachino Rossini (1792-1868). For Voice (Bass voice; Soprano voice; Tenor voice). Masterworks; Vocal Collection. Kalmus Edition. Masterwork; Romantic. Octavo-Size Book. 44 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K06856)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 business days  $11.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1624948", "productId":"prod1624948", "quantity":"1" }

Gioachino Rossini