• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

The Queen of the Night

(from The Magic Flute). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Lorenzo Pusceddu. For Concert band (solo soprano voice or piccolo Bb trumpet/Eb cornet). Double version: Dmin + Cmin. Classical, Transcription, Vocal. Grade 3. Score and set of parts. Duration 3:00. Published by Scomegna Edizioni Musical srl (S4.ESB1085)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $105.75 $97.29

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19645794", "productId":"prod19645794", "quantity":"1" }

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart