• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Alcandro, Io cofesso / Non so donde viene - Alcandro, ich bekenne / Ich weiss nicht zu deuten KV 294

(Recitative and Aria). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Carl Stueber. For soprano voice solo, 2 flutes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, strings. Stapled. Piano reduction. Language: Italian/German. KV 294. Duration 8 minutes. Published by Alkor-Edition (BA.AE259)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $7.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2516143", "productId":"prod2516143", "quantity":"1" }

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart