• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Twelve studies for the piano. Opus 26 - 2nd suite, Paris 1838 and autograph MS

(divisees en deux suites. Paris, 1838. Manuscrit autographe). Composed by Sigismond Thalberg (1812-1871). Edited by Nathalie Froud. For Piano. This edition: Facsimile. Collection Dominantes. Score. 80 pages. Published by Anne Fuzeau Productions - France (FZ.5742)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $50.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18458091", "productId":"prod18458091", "quantity":"1" }

Sigismond Thalberg