• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Trois Pieces

Composed by Pierre-Octave Ferroud (1900-1936). For flute - unaccompanied. 20th Century; French. Score. Composed 1921. Published by LudwigMasters Publications (MT.M2848-SC)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $4.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18580461", "productId":"prod18580461", "quantity":"1" }

Trio in E Oboe, clarinet, bassoon

(Score). Composed by Pierre-Octave Ferroud (1900-1936). Score. Editions Durand. 40 pages. Editions Durand #DF1237100. Published by Editions Durand (HL.50564234)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $10.95 $8.76

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"4552206", "productId":"prod4552206", "quantity":"1" }

Pierre-Octave Ferroud