• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Four Chorale Meditations for Organ and Solo Instrument

Composed by Charles E. Callahan Jr. (1951-). For organ, trumpet , flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon/english horn, saxophone, violin, viola, guitar, B-flat instrument, C instrument. Lent, Chamber Music. Medium. Published by MorningStar Music Publishers (MN.20-864)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $21.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17312558", "productId":"prod17312558", "quantity":"1" }

Charles E. Callahan Jr.