• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Coeurs desoles

(and three other quartets). Composed by Josquin des Prez (1440-1521). Edited by Kenneth McLeish. For 4 recorders (SATB). This edition: ED 11530; Saddle-stitch. Recorder Music. Performance score. 12 pages. Published by Schott Music (SD.49029937)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $9.95 $7.96

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"16422376", "productId":"prod16422376", "quantity":"1" }

Josquin des Prez