• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Apres un reve / Sicilienne

By Gabriel Faure (1845-1924). Arranged by Stephan Schafer. For melody instrument (violin/flute/recorder) and guitar. String music. Chamber music. Level 3. Op. 7/1. 28 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.GKM-00223)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $21.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17869546", "productId":"prod17869546", "quantity":"1" }

Pavane - Score and parts

Composed by Gabriel Faure (1845-1924). Arranged by Heather Wastie. For SSAATB Recorders. Recorder Sextets etc. Recorder Ensembles - Series RA. Score and Parts. Published by Hawthorns Music (MM.HARA038)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $13.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"765205", "productId":"prod765205", "quantity":"1" }

Gabriel Faure