• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Karel Husa - Suite for Viola and Piano, Op. 5

Composed by Karel Husa (1921-). For Viola, Piano Accompaniment. String. 24 pages. Associated Music Publishers, Inc #AMP 8264. Published by Associated Music Publishers, Inc (HL.50490684)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $29.99

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19810465", "productId":"prod19810465", "quantity":"1" }


(For Piano). Composed by Karel Husa (1921-). Piano. For Piano. Musically Advanced Class I piece for the One Hand Piano Music for the Piano Solo Event with the National Federation of Music Clubs (NFMC) Festivals Bulletin 2008-2009-2010. Classical. Solo part. Standard notation. 3 pages. Duration 4 minutes, 30 seconds. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.140400630)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $5.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1806304", "productId":"prod1806304", "quantity":"1" }

Karel Husa