• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Concerto No. 2

(For Piano and Orchestra). Composed by Lowell Liebermann. Piano duet. For Piano Solo, Piano. This edition: Solo Piano and Piano Reduction. Premiered by the National Symphony; Stephen Hough, piano;Mstislav Rostropovich, Conductor, on June 11, 1992, at John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts, Washington, D.C.. Classical. Softcover. Standard notation. Composed DECEMBER 11 1991. Opus 36. 84 pages. Duration 31 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #410-41294. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.410412940)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $20.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1901260", "productId":"prod1901260", "quantity":"1" }

Lowell Liebermann