• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

4 Bohemian Sketches

(Oboe (Flute, Clarinet, or Soprano Saxophone) and Piano Score and Parts). Composed by Karel Husa (1921-). For Oboe, Piano Accompaniment (Score & Parts). Woodwind. Softcover. 20 pages. Schott Music #ED20772. Published by Schott Music (HL.49018059)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $17.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19464023", "productId":"prod19464023", "quantity":"1" }

Karel Husa