• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Allegro Barbaro for Trombone and Piano

Composed by Bela Bartok (1881-1945). Arranged by Ralph Sauer. For trombone and piano. Hungarian National 20th century. Advanced. Solo part and piano accompaniment. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2566)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $15.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19934970", "productId":"prod19934970", "quantity":"1" }

Bela Bartok