• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Suite fur Orgel

(nach Klavierstucken aus dem "Mikrokosmos". Reprint der Erstausgabe). Composed by Bela Bartok (1881-1945). Arranged by Helmut Bornefeld. For organ. This edition: Paperbound. German title: Suite fur Orgel / arr. Bornefeld. Free organ music. Full score. Language: all languages. Composed 1788/1956. 24 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.2917400)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $27.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17409332", "productId":"prod17409332", "quantity":"1" }

Bela Bartok