• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

George Gershwin: The Platinum Collection

(The Definitive Songbook). Composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937). For piano, voice, and guitar (chords only). This edition: Piano/Vocal/Chords. Artist/Personality; Book; Masterworks; Personality Book; Piano/Vocal/Chords. Faber Edition: Platinum Collection. 20th Century; Jazz; Masterwork Arrangement; Standard. Songbook. Published by Faber Music (AP.12-0571526845)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $22.25

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19188254", "productId":"prod19188254", "quantity":"1" }

George Gershwin