• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Love Is Here to Stay

(Deluxe Edition). Composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937) and Ira Gershwin. For Piano/Vocal/Guitar. Masterworks; Piano/Vocal/Chords; Sheet; Solo. Piano Vocal. 20th Century; Love; Masterwork Arrangement. 6 pages. Alfred Music #VS6342. Published by Alfred Music (HL.321854)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 5 business days  $3.99

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1330510", "productId":"prod1330510", "quantity":"1" }

George Gershwin