• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Masters for the Young: Easy Trios by Mendelssohn and Schumann

Composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847) and Robert Schumann. For piano trio (violin, cello, piano). Romantic; German. Part(s). Published by Masters Music Publications Inc. (MT.M1780-PTS)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $19.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"18590702", "productId":"prod18590702", "quantity":"1" }

Robert Schumann