• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sort by:

Piano trios

(National Federation of Music Clubs 2014-2016 Selection). Composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Edited by Ernst Herttrich. For Cello, Piano, Violin, Piano Trio. Piano Trios. Henle Music Folios. Urtext edition-paper bound. Classical Period. Set of performance parts and collection. Introductory text and performance notes. 302 pages. G. Henle #HN245. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480245)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $89.95 $71.96

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3764970", "productId":"prod3764970", "quantity":"1" }

Johannes Brahms