• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Patriotic Cohan

Composed by George M. Cohan (1878-1942) and George M. Cohan. Arranged by Don Heitler and Jim Lyke. For Piano. This edition: 2 copies included. Duet or Duo; Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands). Keyboard Ensemble Series. Late Intermediate level piece for the Piano Duo event with the National Federation of Music Clubs (NFMC) Festivals Bulletin 2008-2009-2010. Patriotic. Late Intermediate. Sheet. 24 pages. Published by Belwin Music (AP.PA02303A)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 business days  $6.99

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"5448367", "productId":"prod5448367", "quantity":"1" }

George M. Cohan