• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

8 Bagatelles

Piano and string quartet
For string quartet and piano. Composed by Jean Francaix (1912-1997). This edition: ED 6979. Chamber Music with Piano. Score and parts. Composed 1980. 23 pages. Duration 8 minutes. Published by Schott Music (SD.49006847).

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 weeks  $30.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"16474803", "productId":"prod16474803", "quantity":"1" }

Jean Francaix