• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

371 Vierstimmige Choräle (Four-Part Chorales)

(Piano/Organ Score). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Hans Algra. For Concert Band, Orchestra, Brass Choir, Woodwind Ensemble, Chamber Ensemble, Ensemble. De Haske Ensemble. Grade 3. 328 pages. De Haske Publications #991414. Published by De Haske Publications (HL.44003549)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $29.95 $23.96

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3384495", "productId":"prod3384495", "quantity":"1" }

Johann Sebastian Bach