• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Petite Messe Solennelle

Composed by Gioachino Rossini (1792-1868). Edited by Nancy Fleming. For 2 pianos, harmonium, SATB choir, SATB soloists. Mixed Voices. Classic Choral Works. Standard Choral Works. Level C (moderately difficult). Performing score. 176 pages. Duration 77'. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193380455)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $24.50

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3624574", "productId":"prod3624574", "quantity":"1" }

La Danza

Composed by Gioachino Rossini (1792-1868). For Flute and piano. La flute du baroque au contemporain. Classical. Advanced. Score. 13 pages (separate parts). Published by Editions Combre (LM.C05911)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $17.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19510202", "productId":"prod19510202", "quantity":"1" }

Gioachino Rossini