• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

The Piano Works of Rachmaninoff, Volume VIII

Composed by Sergei Rachmaninoff (1873-1943). For piano four-hands and piano six hands. Duet or Duo; Masterworks; Piano Duet (1 Piano, 4 Hands). Alfred's Classic Editions. Piece for the Piano Duet event with the National Federation of Music Clubs (NFMC) Festivals Bulletin 2008-2009-2010. 20th Century, Classical Period and Russian. Advanced; Early Advanced; Late Intermediate. Collection. Standard notation, fingerings and introductory text. 96 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.27003)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $12.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17263184", "productId":"prod17263184", "quantity":"1" }

Prelude, No. 5

Composed by Sergei Rachmaninoff (1873-1943). Arranged by Giovannini. For flute duet, with piano accompaniment. Published by RBC Publications (RU.D173)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $8.50

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19806085", "productId":"prod19806085", "quantity":"1" }

Sergei Rachmaninoff