• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Konzertstuck fur Klavier und Orchester, Op. post.

By Hugo Distler (1908-1942). For solo piano/piano (Solo Piano/2 Flutes/2 Oboes/2 Clarinets/2 Bassoons/3 Horns/2 Trumpets/2 Trombones/Timpani/Strings). Paperback. Piano reduction. Composed 1937. Opus post.. Duration 19 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA2783-90)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $64.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2418200", "productId":"prod2418200", "quantity":"1" }

Hugo Distler